MENU

Staff Directory

Alphabetically


A-E

Allers, Jewel
816-235-5126
allersj@umkc.edu

Babilon, Stacie
816-235-5188
babilons@umkc.edu

Blocher, Erin
816-235-5089
blochere@umkc.edu

Boozer, Tom
816-235-2316
boozert@umkc.edu

Branch, Yolanda
816-235-6071
branchy@umkc.edu

Bretz, Sandy
816-235-5142
bretzs@umkc.edu

Cassady, Patricia
816-235-1396
cassadyp@umkc.edu

Chapman, Jeff
816-235-5554
chapmanjef@umkc.edu

Clements, Walt
816-235-6288
clementsw@umkc.edu

Cooper, Megan
816-235-1373
coopermd@umkc.edu

Culver, Mark
816-235-5720
culverm@umkc.edu

Ding, Huan
816-235-6153
hddy3@umkc.edu

Domke, Barbara
816-235-2894
domkeb@umkc.edu

Donnelly, Dave
816-235-1333
donnellyd@umkc.edu

Ezzell, Scott
816-235-5155
ezzells@umkc.edu

 

F-J

Follmer, Beth
816-235-5748
follmerb@umkc.edu

Gormley, Sheri
816-235-2343
gormleys@umkc.edu

Haney, Anita
816-235-5327
haneya@umkc.edu

Hitchcock, Jim
816-235-6077
hitchcockj@umkc.edu

Hornsby, Jeffrey
816-235-2320
hornsbyj@umkc.edu

Huff, Lindsay
816-235-2344
huffls@umkc.edu

 

K-O

Kakie, Kingsley
816-235-5683
kakiek@umkc.edu

Kay, Bruce
816-235-5417
kayb@umkc.edu

Kimber, Tusha
816-235-5773
kimbert@umkc.edu

Kliethermes, Lisa
816-235-6115
kliethermesl@umkc.edu

Krstic, Megan
816-235-2370
krstick@umkc.edu

Krulewich, Susi
816-235-5257
krulewichs@umkc.edu

Kruse-Smith, Sandra
816-235-6153
krusesmiths@umkc.edu

Lackamp, Mary
816-235-5430
lackampm@umkc.edu

Laufer, Cynthia
816-235-6306
lauferc@umkc.edu

Leiss, Hattie
816-235-2201
leissh@umkc.edu

Lewis, Dionne
816-235-6128
lewisdi@umkc.edu

Martin, Rion
816-235-1428
martinrion@umkc.edu

Masson, Jill
816-235-2204
massonj@umkc.edu

Morgan, Mary
816-235-2331
morganmary@umkc.edu

Mott, Susan
816-235-2896
motts@umkc.edu

Nguyen, Yen
816-235-5439
nguyeny@umkc.edu

Norton, John
816-235-2313
nortonja@umkc.edu

 

P-T

Pegler, Gene
816-235-5254
peglere@umkc.edu

Pfannenstiel, Shaun
816-235-2216
pfannenstiels@umkc.edu

Phillips, Arden
816-235-2218
phillipsar@umkc.edu

Renz, David
816-235-2342
renzd@umkc.edu

Seufert, Noelle
816-235-2794
seufertn@umkc.edu

Stewart, Beverly
816-235-1741
stewartbj@umkc.edu

Still, Carol
816-235-1449
stillc@umkc.edu

Thomas, Kami
816-235-2214
thomaska@umkc.edu

Turnbow, Lindsay
816-235-2344
turnbowl@umkc.edu

 

U-Z

Wilkinson, Nancy
816-235-2217
wilkinsonn@umkc.edu

Williams, Asia
816-235-5314
williamsam@umkc.edu

Young, Kimberly
816-235-5149
youngkc@umkc.edu

 

By Department


Advancement

Jeff Chapman
Director of Major and Leadership Gifts
816-235-5554
chapmanjef@umkc.edu

Dionne Lewis
Director of Alumni Relations
816-235-6128
lewisdi@umkc.edu

 

Bloch Communication Center

Erin Blocher
Director
816-235-5089
blochere@umkc.edu

 

Business Office

Mary Morgan
Business Manager
816-235-2331
morganmary@umkc.edu

Jim Hitchcock
Administrative Assistant, Business and Finance
816-235-6077
hitchcockj@umkc.edu

Carol Still
Administrative Assistant, Business and Finance
816-235-1449
stillc@umkc.edu

 

Communications and Marketing

Megan Cooper
Communications Coordinator
816-235-1373
coopermd@umkc.edu

 

Dean’s Office

Dave Donnelly
Associate Dean
816-235-1333
donnellyd@umkc.edu

Sheri Gormley
Assistant Dean for Strategy and Planning
816-235-2343
gormleys@umkc.edu

Hattie Leiss
Dean’s Office Administrative Assistant
816-235-2201
leissh@umkc.edu

Jill Masson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
816-235-2204
massonj@umkc.edu

Beverly Stewart
Project Director
816-235-1741
stewartbj@umkc.edu

Kami Thomas
Assistant Dean for Student Services
816-235-2214
thomaska@umkc.edu

 

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Tom Boozer
Consultant
816-235-2316
boozert@umkc.edu

Jeffrey S. Hornsby
Interim Director, Regnier Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
816-235-2320
hornsbyj@umkc.edu

Lisa Kleithermes
Program Coordinator
816-235-6115
kleithermesl@umkc.edu

John Norton
Managing Director, Regnier Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
816-235-2313
nortonja@umkc.edu

Events

Beth Follmer
Director of Special Events
816-235-5748
follmerb@umkc.edu

 

Executive MBA & Executive Education

Yolanda Branch
Executive Staff Assistant
816-235-6071
branchy@umkc.edu

Huan Ding
International Program Coordinator
816-235-6153
hddy3@umkc.edu

Tusha Kimber
Student Service Coordinator
816-235-5773
kimbert@umkc.edu

Megan Krstic
Admissions/Recruitment Coordinator
816-235-2370
krstick@umkc.edu

Sandra Kruse-Smith, PhD
Executive Coach and Alumni Affairs Liaison
816-235-6153
krusesmiths@umkc.edu

Yen Nguyen
Program Manager
816-235-5439
nguyeny@umkc.edu

Caleb Owen
Program Coordinator
816-235-2892
owencj@umkc.edu

Kimberly Young
Executive Director
816-235-5149
youngkc@umkc.edu

 

Finance

Arden Phillips
Administrative Assistant
816-235-2218
phillipsar@umkc.edu

 

Lewis White Real Estate Center

Stacie Babilon
Assistant Director, Lewis White Real Estate Center
816-235-5188
babilons@umkc.edu

Jim DeLisle
Director, Lewis White Real Estate Center
816-235-6288
delislej@umkc.edu

Noelle Seufert
Executive Program Director
816-235-2794
seufertn@umkc.edu

Lindsay Turnbow
Administrative Assistant
816-235-2344
turnbowl@umkc.edu

 

Management

Susan Mott
Administrative Assistant
816-235-2896
motts@umkc.edu

 

Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Susan Mott
Administrative Assistant
816-235-2896
motts@umkc.edu

 

Midwest Center for Nonprofit Leadership

Mark Culver
Research Associate
816-235-5720
culverm@umkc.edu

Cynthia Laufer
Research Associate
816-235-6306
lauferc@umkc.edu

David Renz
Director, Midwest Center for Nonprofit Leadership
816-235-2342
renzd@umkc.edu

 

Public Affairs

Barbara Domke
Department Coordinator
816-235-2894
domkeb@umkc.edu

 

Student Organizations

Beta Alpha Psi
816-235-2212
108 Bloch

Bloch School Student Association
816-235-2671
111A Bloch

Delta Sigma Pi
816-235-2323
113 Bloch

Financial Management Association
816-235-2671
111A Bloch

Enactus
816-235-2671
111A Bloch

 

Student Services/Advising

Student Services Main Line
816-235-2215
Location: 115 Bloch

Jewel Allers
Academic Advisor
816-235-5126
allersj@umkc.edu

Scott Ezzell
Assistant Manager of Admissions and Student Recruitment
816-235-5155
ezzells@umkc.edu

Anita Haney
Administrative Assistant
816-235-5327
haneya@umkc.edu

Susi Krulewich
Academic Advisor
816-235-5257
krulewichs@umkc.edu

Gene Pegler
Manager of Admissions and Student Recruitment
816-235-5254
peglere@umkc.edu

Shaun Pfannenstiel
Academic Advisor
816-235-2216
pfannenstiels@umkc.edu

Kami Thomas
Assistant Dean for Student Services
816-235-2214
thomaska@umkc.edu

Nancy Wilkinson
Director of Student Services
816-235-2217
wilkinsonn@umkc.edu

Asia Williams
Academic Advisor
816-235-5314
williamsam@umkc.edu

 

Technical Support

Sandy Bretz
System Support Analyst
816-235-5142
bretzs@umkc.edu

Kingsley Kakie
Support System Administrator
816-235-5683
kakiek@umkc.edu

Mary Lackamp
Web Administrator
816-235-5430
lackampm@umkc.edu

Tech Support Student Workers
816-235-2302

Henry W. Bloch School of Management
5110 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64110
816-235-2215

Linked In Youtube Twitter Facebook

 

Website and contents ©2012