Regnier Institute Advisory Council

The council board acts primarily in an advisory capacity for the benefit of the Bloch School and its entrepreneurship programs, including the Regnier Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation (IEI) and KCSourceLink. The council board celebrates entrepreneurship each year by planning the Entrepreneur of the Year event which attracts internationally known entrepreneurs to Kansas City, such as Kate Spade, Malcom Forbes, Meg Whitman and Ted Turner.

Mary S. Bloch (Council Chair):
Civic Leader

Tammy Broaddus:
Overflow Storytelling Lab, Principal

Randolph Buseman:
Retired Partner at Ernst & Young, Kansas City Office

Wendy Guillies:
President & CEO at the Kauffman Foundation

Walt Lane:
Founding Partner and President of NetStandard Inc.

Maria Meyers:
Director of UMKC's Innovation Center and Founder of KCSourceLink

John Nohe:
President, CEO and Owner of JNA Advertising

Bradley Pemberton:
Partner, Polsinelli Law Firm

Brett Posten:
Chief Brand Officer for Dimensional Innovations, and Co-founder of Ideocore

Toby Rush:
CEO of EyeVerify

Robert Sprague:
Senior Vice President of Lockton Companies

Ryan Sprott:
Co-founder and Managing Partner of Great Range Capital

Anne St. Peter:
Founder of Global Prairie

Evan Stewart:
Retired Vice President and CIO at B/E Aerospace

James Stowers III:
Owner and Founder of Oxford Companies

Henry W. Bloch School of Management
5110 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64110

Linked In Youtube Twitter Facebook


Website and contents ©2012