Bloch Advisory Council

Mithra Amaran
Executive Vice President
JMA, IT Inc.

Robert Bennett
MBA & FEFT Level III Practitioner

Tom Bloch
H&R Block, University Academy (retired)

Mark Ciaramitaro
Vice President, Tax Development
H&R Block, Inc.

Matthew Dority
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Kansas Power & Light Company

Tim Dunn
Senior Vice President
J.E. Dunn Construction Group Corp.

Esther George
President and CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

Mike E. Haverty
Barrier Technologies

Shannon Johnson
Executive Vice President/HR Officer
UMB Financial Corporation

Brian Kaufman
Managing Director
Prairie Capital LLC

Kevin Mcintosh
Assistant Vice President
State and Local Relations
Kansas City Southern

Patrick Meyers
Senior Executive Vice President
Lockton Companies

Helen Miller
Director of Leadership & Mgmt. Dev.
American Century Investments

Sue Mosby
President & Thinking Partner

Beth Radtke
Foundation Office Director
Commerce Bank

Alex Wendel (Chair)
Global Prairie

Frank Wewers
FLI-TEK Consulting, LLC

Jerry White
Senior Retail Adviser
Colliers International

Fred Wise
Director, Recruiting & Talent Development
Hallmark Cards, Incorporated

Patricia "Candy" Yakimo
Senior Vice President
Argus Health Services

Related Links

Questions? Contact Us

Henry W. Bloch School of Management
5110 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64110

Linked In Youtube Twitter Facebook


Website and contents ©2012